Welcome to the Beaverdam Ruritan Club's Web Site

Fellowship, Goodwill and Community Service Since 1951

Beaverdam, Virginia

Honorary Mayor of Beaverdam Campaign

The Beaverdam Ruritan Club is co-sponsoring the Honorary Mayor of Beaverdam Campaign with the Beaverdam Depot and Beaverdam Heritage Days Foundation. This annual fundraiser event raises funds that are shared equally between the three organizations.

Anyone can "run" for Mayor and votes are collected in the form of donations. Nominate someone that you would like to support or VOTE for one of the candidates already participating. The cost to nominate is $5.00 and each vote is $1.00.

Candidates are encouraged to do anything they can to collect votes and all money collected will be shared between the three organizations.

For additional information or to place a vote click http://www.mayorofbeaverdam.com

2017 Beaverdam Ruritan Club Candidate - David Luck

Beaverdam Raised, Attended Patrick Henry, Member of the Beaverdam Ruritan Club and the American Legion, Vietnam Veteran, Local Community Volunteer

Refer to the Events Page for Upcoming Fund Raising Events for David Luck.

Previous Winners
2016 Travis Hearn
2015 Rickie Hall Smith
2014 Jim Bob West
2013 Margaret Jennings
2012 Billie Raines
2011 Andy Schaeffer
2010 Rob Monolo
2009 Andy Schaeffer

Disclaimer | Contact Us